Town Contacts

    District #1 Council Person Ann Dickson, EdD 401-397-7540 District1@coventryri.org
    District #2 Council Person Jennifer Ludwig

    551-482-4725

    District2@coventryri.org
    District #3 Council Person James LeBlanc 401-821-1426 District3@coventryri.org
    District #4 Council Person Hilary Lima 

    401-585-4286 

    District4@coventryri.org
    District #5 Council Person Kimberly Shockley 401-241-8517

    District5@coventryri.org

    Building Official   822-9158 BuildingOfficial@coventryri.org
    Canvassers, Board of William Marcotte 615-9699  
    Clerk, BOC Lori Anderson 822-9150 landerson@coventryri.org
    Emergency Management

     

    826-1100  
    Finance Director/Treasurer Lisa Mills 822-9130 lmills@coventryri.org
    Housing Authority Julie Leddy 828-4367  
    Housing Rehabilitation Gail Hardink 822-6246 ghardink@coventryri.org
    Executive Assistant Town Manager Stephani In 822-9186 sin@coventryri.org
    Human Services Director Robert Robillard 822-9177 rrobillard@coventryri.org
    Library Director Megan Weeden 822-9101 megan@coventrylibrary.org
    MIS Cody Haughton 822-9188 chaughton@coventryri.org
    Municipal Court Clerk Bianca Kane 822-9187 covmuni@coventryri.org
    Municipal Court Judge Arthur Capaldi 821-6400  
    Police Chief Major Frederick Heise 826-1100 majorheise@coventrypd.org
    Probate Judge Jean A. Boulanger 821-6400  
    Public Works Superintendent Kevin McGee 822-9110 kmcgee@coventryri.org
    Recreation Director Raena Blumenthal 822-9108 rblumenthal@coventryri.org
    Tax Assessor Kerrin Martini 822-9163 kmartini@coventryri.org
    Tax Collector Monique Houle 822-9165 mhoule@coventryri.org
    Town Clerk Joanne Amitrano 822-9173 jamitrano@coventryri.org
    Town Manager Benjamin Marchant 822-9185 bmarchant@coventryri.org
    Human Resource Manager Cheryl Wilcox 822-9189 cwilcox@coventryri.org
    Town Planner Russell Crossman 822-9184 rcrossman@coventryri.org
    Town Engineer Bruce Hagerman 822-9182 engineering@coventryri.org
    Associate Town Planner John Studley 822-6230 jstudley@coventryri.org
    Town Solicitor Nicholas Gorham 401-647-1400 NickGorham@gorhamlaw.com
    Asst. Town Solicitor (School Dept.) Katherine Duncanson 822-9400 DuncansonKatherine@coventryschools.net
    Zoning Enforcement Clerk Kerri Karwoski 822-9196 kkarwoski@coventryri.org

     

    Updated 04/09/21