Town Contacts

    District #1 Council Person Ann Dickson, EdD 401-397-7540 District1@coventryri.org
    District #2 Council Person Gregory Laboissonniere, Vice President 401-474-9954 District2@coventryri.org
    District #3 Council Person Kerry L. McGee, Council President 401-821-1228 District3@coventryri.org
    District #4 Council Person Gary Cote 401-935-6523 District4@coventryri.org
    District #5 Council Person Debra Bacon 401-258-8073

    District5@coventryri.org

    Building Official Robert Assalone 822-9158 rassalone@coventryri.org
    Canvassers, Board of Francis J. Perry Chairperson 615-9699  
    Clerk, BOC Lori Anderson 822-9150 landerson@coventryri.org
    Emergency Management

    Colonel John MacDonald

    826-1100 jmacdonald@coventrypd.org
    Finance Director/Treasurer John Arnett 822-9130 jarnett@coventryri.org
    Housing Authority Julie Leddy 828-4367  
    Housing Rehabilitation Gail Hardink 822-6246 ghardink@coventryri.org
    Exective Assistant Town Manager Stephani In 822-9186 sin@coventryri.org
    Human Services Director Robert Robillard 822-9177 rrobillard@coventryri.org
    Library Director Lynne Blanchette 822-9101 lhb@coventrylibrary.org
    MIS Edward Warzycha 822-9188 ewarzycha@coventryri.org
    Municipal Court Clerk Dawn Fusco 822-9187 covmuni@coventryri.org
    Municipal Court Judge Arthur Capaldi 821-6400  
    Police Chief Col. John MacDonald 826-1100 jmacdonald@coventrypd.org
    Probate Judge Jean A. Boulanger 821-6400  
    Public Works Superintendent Kevin McGee 822-9110 kmcgee@coventryri.org
    Recreation Director Raena Blumenthal 822-9108 rblumenthal@coventryri.org
    Tax Assessor Tasha Bizier. 822-9160 tbizier@coventryri.org
    Tax Collector Monique Houle 822-9165 mhoule@coventryri.org
    Town Clerk Cheryl A. George 822-9173 cgeorge@coventryri.org
    Town Manager (Interim) Edward Warzycha 822-9185 ewarzycha@coventryri.org
    Human Resource Manager Cheryl Wilcox 822-9189 cwilcox@coventryri.org
    Town Planner Caroline Wells 822-9184 cwells@coventryri.org
    Town Engineer Robert Joyal 822-9182 rjoyal@coventryri.org
    Associate Town Planner Brian Wagner 822-6230 bwagner@coventryri.org
    Town Solicitor Nicholas Gorham 401-647-1400 NickGorham@gorhamlaw.com
    Asst. Town Solicitor (School Dept.) Katherine Duncanson 822-9400 DuncansonKatherine@coventryschools.net
    Zoning Enforcement Clerk Kerri Karwoski 822-9196 kkarwoski@coventryri.org

     

    Updated 11/27/18